Introduction

Hello fellow bloggers and readers! My name is Valerie and I live in a wonderful city called Jakarta. In this blog I will share some of my stories that I made and my daily journal. I will be posting my story every Saturday.

I’m obsessed with Harry Potter and I’m going to try reading the books as soon as possible. I also like watching teen wolf and friends. I have a bucket list and the first one is to be in two places at once, because I think it’s really cool.

Leonardo DiCaprio, Vin Diesel and Chris Evans are probably my favourite actors, and as for actresses, I like Emma Watson and Holland Roden.

I like to travel, even though I’ve only been to three countries and several cities. I wish I can go to Greece someday.

My favourite films are probably The Fast and The Furious, Flipped and the Harry Potter Series. Some of my favourite films from the Harry Potter series are The Chamber Of Secrets, Prisoners of Azkaban and Goblet Of Fire. I also like romance films like : The Fault In Our Stars and Twilight, even though people said Twilight is cringe worthy, I still like it.

My goal at the end of the year is to complete a novel. I’ve got a lot of ideas in my head, but never had the chance to write one. Until now, I’ve finally written one and I will share you guys one chapter from my novel every Saturday.

Oh, and my favourite novels are The Hunger Games Trilogy. I haven’t read much novels but I am going to try and read more books.

I have a wattpad, where I publish my novel and read books written by young and talented writers. Some of my favourite books from wattpad are probably The Bad Boy, Cupid and Me, by slim_shady and Bad Girls by twelvewonderingstars.

I think that’s enough for introduction. See you at my next posts! – Valerie

Leave a Reply

